St. Joseph Catholic Church

Schools

School Staff

Father Tucker
Superintendent

Mr. Ekeler
Principal
Jeremy-Ekeler@cdolinc.net

Dawn Kjeldgaard
Administrative Secretary
Dawn Kjeldgaard@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Mroz
Attendance Secretary
becky-mroz@cdolinc.net

AnneMarie Bodensteiner
Preschool
AnneMarie-Bodensteiner@cdolinc.net

Laura Johnson
Preschool
Laura-Johnson@cdolinc.net

Beth Hoesing
Preschool Assistant
Beth-Hoesing@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Pinkman
KA
jeanne-pinkman@cdolinc.net

Ashley DeWispelare
KB
Ashley-DeWispelare@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Furasek
K/Aide
carol-furasek@cdolinc.net

Ms. Wesely
1A
maggie-wesely@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Pavelka
1B
pat-pavelka@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Gilmour
2A
maureen-gilmour@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Thompson
2B
jackie-thompson@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Garay
3A
kelley-garay@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Svatos
3B
marlene-svatos@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Mercer
4A
patricia-mercer@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Warday
4B
ann-warday@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Nickel
5A
carolyn-nickel@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Westmore
5B
kari-westmore@cdolinc.net

Miss Courtney Weeda
6A
courtney-weeda@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Wisdom
6B
julie-wisdom@cdolinc.net

Hilary Aden
7A
Hilary Aden@cdolinc.net

Mr. Thedinga
7B
Mike Thedinga@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Kuehn
8A
val-kuehn@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Wiebusch
8B
arlene-wiebusch@cdolinc.net

Miss Pecha
Reading Specialist
katherine-pecha@cdolinc.net

Mr. Williams
PE
aaron-williams@cdolinc.net

Miss Happold
Music
jessica-happold@cdolinc.net

Amy Gammel
Band
Amy-Gammel@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Baumgartner
Art
sheri-baumgartner@cdolinc.net

Sister Theresa
Art & Religion
sr.theresa-nguyen@cdolinc.net

Mrs Broulliette
Computer
Laura-Broulliette@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Hubbard
Librarian
susan-hubbard@cdolinc.net

Rachel Hanigan
Librarian
Rachel-Hanigan@cdolinc.net

Mrs. Korensky
Child Care
wanda-korensky@cdolinc.net